2015 Exhibitor Engagement Activities

CMTC 2015 has two different Exhibitor Engagement Activities for our conference attendees this year – one for those of you who are on Twitter and like to take “selfies” and another for those who make time to meet with our exhibitors, thank them for supporting CMTC, and learn about their offerings.

Exhibit Hall Selfies

Take a “selfie” that includes 1) you, 2) an exhibitor, and 3) the company name or product in the picture. Then tweet the picture using the hashtag #NHCMTCselfie. We will be using Tweetwall throughout the conference to showcase our conference tweets and to determine our daily winners!

Daily Prizes include:

  • (4) $50 VISA Gift Cards each day for the top Tweeters using #NHCMTCselfie
  • You do not need to be present to win!!!


  •  @ATforEducation - Diana Petchauer
  • @TechKnowTopia - Lori Mayo
  • @dzanello - Dean Zanello
  • @CathyHike - Cathy Mayne
  • @TimberlaneTeach - Lois Paul
  • @GDMSLibrary - Barbara Cheeks
  • @techsprire - Amy Gillam
  • @LA32 - Lorie-Ann Noyes
  • @WickedDecent - Dan Ryder
  • @PAHelpDesk - Pinkerton Academy students

Exhibitor Networking Raffle

Each CMTC exhibitor is receiving 10 Exhibitor Networking Raffle Tickets for each day in their exhibitor’s packet. The exhibitors will award these tickets throughout each day to ten CMTC attendees with whom they have networked or engaged in meaningful conversation. When YOU receive a raffle ticket from an exhibitor, just provide your name, email address, and contact information as listed and deposit the ticket in the daily Exhibitor Networking Raffle Box located at the Exhibitor Registration desk. The more raffle tickets you collect and deposit in the box, the greater your chances of winning.

Networking Raffle Prizes:

  • (3) $50 ViSA Gift Cards each day drawn randomly
  • (1) $150 Grand Prize VISA Gift Card drawn randomly from all three days
  • You do not need to be present to win!!!

Winners List:

  • Tuesday
    • Lisa Albright
    • Bridger “MJ” DeWitt
    • Leatrice Lafontaine
  • Wednesday
    • Drew O'Connor
    • Lois Paul
    • Kim Palmer
  • Thursday
    • Kathy Malsbenden
    • Lori Collins
    • Jeanne Schratwieser
  • Grand Prize Winner
    • Andrew DiGiovanni