CMTC Steering Committee Members

The Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference co-sponsors express their heartfelt appreciation to the following people who invest countless hours each year planning the Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference as members of the CMTC Steering Committee.

Karen Abraham ~ Library Media Specialist, Laconia SD, Exhibitor Support
Roy Bailey ~ Director of Technology, SAU #67
Mallorie Blevins~ Office Assistant, NHSAA
Kathleen McClaskey ~ NHSTE President 2016-2017
Cyndi Dunlap ~ CMTC & Professional Development Chair, NHSTE
Stanley Freeda ~ Learning Consultant, NH Department of Education
Jessica Gilcreast ~ Teacher Librarian, Bedford SD, MakerSpace and Technology Playground
Joe Gruce ~ Computer Technology Educator, Hollis Brookline Middle School, Share-A-Thon
Pam Harland ~ Representative of NH School Library Media Association
Jim Kennedy ~ CMTC Website Developer, Exeter Internet Solutions
Carl Ladd ~ Executive Director, NHSAA
Jennifer Lowton ~ Director, EdCITES; Director of Technology, Pinkerton Academy
Tim Maki ~ Director of Technology, Tilton School
Jennifer Mensah ~ Event Coordinator, NHSAA
Glen Page ~ Systems Administrator, Thetford Academy
Nancy Rose ~ Director of Technology & Library Media, Merrimack SD
Karen Switzer ~ Technology Integration Facilitator, Laconia School District, Student Showcase
Bernice Toscano ~ Office Manager, NHSAA
Jeff Twombly ~ IT Director, Laconia School District, IT Help Desk

If you are interested in serving on the CMTC Steering Committee, please contact Carl Ladd at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..